📷 Visual Stories: February 2016

Hello! I’ve decided to start a new series in which I’ll be showcasing my favourite moments of the month through photographs I’ve taken. Hope you enjoy February’s installment!

“The secret of change is to focus all of your energy, not on fighting the old, but on building the new.” ✨

IMG_1470
One of the highlights of last month was Reading Week! Shopping in downtown Toronto was the highlight of my break.
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
Some of the goodies I got from that trip! Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad, Saje’s Peppermint Halo (great essential oil for headaches!) and of course, Ferrero Rocher chocolate.
Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
Now, don’t hate me but… I’ve never been much of a Starbucks person! So many choices, so little time. I recently tried “The Nutella”, and have definitely found my new go-to study drink!

 

One thought on “📷 Visual Stories: February 2016

  1. I found your blog through your page on CF and I’m glad I randomly clicked. Loving your blog so far. ❤ And I'm so glad you semi-decided to jump on the Starbucks bandwagon (it's my ultimate guilty pleasure huhu) ~

Leave a Reply

